Join Us on Twitch for “Road to… Session Zero Con”

Here’s a little announcement so you can all look forward to 2021 (hopefully).

First of all, you are cordially invited to SESSION ZERO CON! It will be held ONLINE from January 30, 2021.

Session Zero is an event that celebrates local game designers in the Philippine TTRPG community.

To celebrate this event, Kalum will host five interviews with authors from #RPGSEA and Asia as part of “Café Rolistes: Your Caffeinated TTRPG Break“.

They will take place on The Rolistes Twitch channel at 2pm GMT (9am EST / 10pm PST) on the following dates:

You can watch them live and they will be updated afterwards on our YouTube channel. In any case, I’d very thankful if you could subscribe to both of them.

Cheers

Kalum

Subscribe to our video channels
YouTube / Twitch
Stay connected

Subscribe to The Rolistes Newsletter
Twitter / Instagram / Tik Tok / Facebook

Contact me
Email

The Rolistes Podcast by Kalum is licensed under Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International License.

Logo
The Rolistes Podcast brand new logo by Rollin Kunz. Please check his excellent work at https://www.rollinkunz.com.

Merchandising, including t-shirts, and EVEN FACEMASKS with the logo and more cool “The Rolistes Podcast” art by Rolin Kunz is available via our TeePublic store.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.